Web Content Viewer


ODOT's 12 districts serve regional areas of the state and manage local operations. Learn more about our districts, find district-specific information, and view a district map here.

The Ohio Department of Transportation's 12 districts work in tandem with Central Office divisions to serve Ohio's transportation needs.

ODOT's statewide transportation system, one of the largest in the nation, includes over 43,000 miles of highway and over $115 billion in infrastructure assets, such as pavements, bridges and culverts, traffic signals, message boards, highway signs, rest stops, garages, salt barns, and much more. Taking care of this vast network requires district staff to work alongside local government agencies and transportation partners to ensure easy movement of people of goods from place to place safely and efficiently.

Led by deputy directors, district offices across the state oversee local operations and construction projects within their region's counties. District personnel work collaboratively across disciplines to provide seamless levels of service across the state.

Most transportation needs and concerns can be addressed at a district level. Find your local district by clicking the map or using the cards below for local news and contact information.

District Maps and Contacts

ODOT District Map With Addresses  and Leadership Team Photos B&W PDF
ODOT District Map With Addresses &
Leadership Team Photos
: B&W PDF Letter 2-sided

ODOT District Map With Leadership Team​ Photos
ODOT District Map With
Leadership Team​ Photos: 
Color Tabloid PDF

ODOT District Map With 3 Digit County Codes
ODOT District Map With
3 Digit County Codes: 
Color PDF |  Large JPG Image File

Meet our Districts

ODOT's local operations occur through 12 regional districts. District offices oversee construction and maintenance of highways within their respective regions.