Web Content Viewer

District 4 - Akron

Serving Ashtabula, Mahoning, Portage, Stark, Summit and Trumbull counties in northeast Ohio

2088 S. Arlington Road, Akron, OH 44306  •  Phone: 330-786-3100


Gery Noirot, P.E., District Deputy Director

ODOT District 4 serves Ashtabula, Mahoning, Portage, Stark, Summit and Trumbull counties in northeast Ohio, including the greater Akron-Canton and Youngstown regions. Headquartered in Akron, the district maintains over 5,900 lane miles of interstate, federal, and state highways and 1,400 bridges throughout its six-county region.

District Resources

Right-of-Way Plans
GIS Maps


Email Updates

Enter your email address below to receive news from your corner of Ohio.

Featured Resources

View More ODOT Resources