Web Content Viewer

District 5 - Jacksontown

Serving Coshocton, Fairfield, Guernsey, Knox, Licking, Muskingum and Perry counties in east central Ohio

9600 Jacksontown Road, Jacksontown, OH 43030  •  Phone: 740-323-4400


Jason Sturgeon, P.E., District Deputy Director

ODOT District 5 serves Coshocton, Fairfield, Guernsey, Knox, Licking, Muskingum and Perry counties in east central Ohio, including the greater Newark and Zanesville regions. Headquartered in Jacksontown, the district maintains over 3,700 lane miles of interstate, federal, and state highways and 1,094 bridges throughout its seven-county region.


Workers Remembered in Work Zone Safety Display
A display of 20 cones and one high visibility vest representing each of those workers injured or killed in 2021 can be seen on the front lawn of the ODOT District 6 Headquarters in honor of National Work Zone Awareness Week.
View more news about news related with District 5 - Jacksontown

External Resources

Email Updates

Enter your email address below to receive news from your corner of Ohio.

Featured Resources

View More ODOT Resources