Web Content Viewer

District 9 - Chillicothe

Serving Adams, Brown, Highland, Jackson, Lawrence, Pike, Ross and Scioto counties in southern Ohio

650 Eastern Avenue, Chillicothe, OH 45601  •  Phone: 740-773-2691


Michael Dombrowski, District Deputy Director

ODOT District 9 serves Adams, Brown, Highland, Jackson, Lawrence, Pike, Ross and Scioto counties in southern Ohio, including the greater Chillicothe region. Headquartered in Chillicothe, the district maintains over 3,700 lane miles of interstate, federal, and state highways and 1,243 bridges throughout its eight-county region.

Quick Links


Local Leadership

Meet members of the district leadership team.


Traffic Advisories

All anticipated traffic impacts from ODOT projects.


Featured Projects

Details on upcoming and active construction projects.


Transportation Basics

Learn about common ODOT operations, functions, and concepts.


Email Sign-Up

Enter your email address below to receive news and updates from ODOT.

Featured Resources

View More ODOT Resources