Web Content Viewer


ODOT has facilities in every county throughout the state. See a listing of addresses here.

The Ohio Department of Transportation maintains office buildings, garages, outposts, and other facilities in all 88 counties in Ohio. If you need to visit us, please use the map-based interface below to find addresses and contact information.

Popular Locations