Web Content Viewer


The Ohio Department of Transportation produces an updated version of the statewide transportation map every four years. The 2019 version, highlighting the "Ohio... Find It Here" spirit, is available now. Download digital files of the map or request free printed copies below.

State Map

Order Printed Copies

ODOT provides printed state maps free of charge. Please use the order form below to request your copy today. When filling out the form, please be sure to include a valid mailing address and the number of copies requested.


Download Digital Version

Major Metropolitan Maps

County Maps

Below are cropped scans of each county from the statewide transportation map. Detailed individual county maps are produced and distributed through each of Ohio's 88 county engineers offices. Use this page from the County Engineers Association of Ohio for contact information on ordering local county-level maps. ODOT does not centrally collect or distribute these maps.

Adams Allen Ashland Ashtabula
Athens Auglaize Belmont Brown
Butler Carroll Champaign Clark
Clermont Clinton Columbiana Coshocton
Crawford Cuyahoga Darke Defiance
Delaware Erie Fairfield Fayette
Franklin Fulton Gallia Geauga
Greene Guernsey Hamilton Hancock
Hardin Harrison Henry Highland
Hocking Holmes Huron Jackson
Jefferson Knox Lake Lawrence
Licking Logan Lorain Lucas
Madison Mahoning Marion Medina
Meigs Mercer Miami Monroe
Montgomery Morgan Morrow Muskingum
Noble Ottawa Paulding Perry
Pickaway Pike Portage Preble
Putnam Richland Ross Sandusky
Scioto Seneca Shelby Stark
Summit Trumbull Tuscarawas Union
Van Wert Vinton Warren Washington
Wayne Williams Wood Wyandot

Mile Marker Maps

Maps that denote mile markers for state, federal, and interstate highways are available for all 88 counties in Ohio on the Transportation Information Mapping System (TIMS). On TIMS, select "Milepost Map" under "Map Type" and generate downloadable .PDF maps for any county in Ohio.

Rail Maps

For statewide railroad maps, visit the Ohio Rail Development Commission's website.