Web Content Viewer
Belmont County

Belmont County contains an ODOT full-service maintenance garage and three outposts. For addresses, see the listing below.

Serving the communities of Saint Clairsville, Martins Ferry, Barnesville, Bellaire, Belmont, Bethesda, Bridgeport, Brookside, Fairview, Flushing, Holloway, Morristown, Powhatan Point, Shadyside, Wilson, and Yorkville, the garage and outposts support maintenance functions in the county. ODOT maintenance crews are responsible for pothole patching, roadside mowing, snow and ice operations, litter control, and other routine maintenance operations on state, federal, and interstate highways.

For more information about ODOT District 11, which serves seven counties in eastern Ohio including Belmont County, visit the district home page.


Belmont County garage

41061 Bond Drive, Morristown, OH 43718

Phone: 740-782-1641

Barnesville outpost

36340 W. Captina Highway, Barnesville, OH 43713

Saint Clairsville outpost

49226 Wabash Avenue, Saint Clairsville, OH 43950

Shadyside outpost

56880 McGee Road, Shadyside, OH 43947