Web Content Viewer
Champaign County

Champaign County contains an ODOT full-service maintenance garage and two outposts. For addresses, see the listing below.

Serving the communities of Urbana, Christiansburg, Mechanicsburg, Mutual, North Lewisburg, Saint Paris, and Woodstock, the garage supports maintenance functions in the county. ODOT maintenance crews are responsible for pothole patching, roadside mowing, snow and ice operations, litter control, and other routine maintenance operations on state, federal, and interstate highways.

For more information about ODOT District 7, which serves nine counties in western Ohio including Champaign County, visit the district home page.


Champaign County garage

217 S. Edgewood Avenue, Urbana, OH 43078

Phone: 937-653-4614

Mechanicsburg outpost

1544 State Route 559, Woodstock, OH 43084

Saint Paris outpost

2030 State Route 235, Saint Paris, OH 43084