Web Content Viewer
Clark County

Clark County contains an ODOT full-service maintenance garage and two outposts. For addresses, see the listing below.

Serving the communities of Springfield, New Carlisle, Catawba, Clifton, Donnelsville, Enon, North Hampton, South Charleston, South Vienna, and Tremont City, the garage and outposts support maintenance functions in the county. ODOT maintenance crews are responsible for pothole patching, roadside mowing, snow and ice operations, litter control, and other routine maintenance operations on state, federal, and interstate highways.

For more information about ODOT District 7, which serves nine counties in western Ohio including Clark County, visit the district home page.


Clark County garage

1630 W. First Street, Springfield, OH 45504

Phone: 937-325-4573

Enon outpost

2310 Enon Road, Enon, OH 45323

Harmony outpost

7875 E. National Road, South Charleston, OH 45368