Web Content Viewer
Coshocton County

Coshocton County contains an ODOT full-service maintenance garage and an outpost. For addresses, see the listing below.

Serving the communities of Coshocton, Conesville, Nellie, Plainfield, Warsaw, and West Lafayette, the garage and outpost support maintenance functions in the county. ODOT maintenance crews are responsible for pothole patching, roadside mowing, snow and ice operations, litter control, and other routine maintenance operations on state, federal, and interstate highways.

For more information about ODOT District 5, which serves seven counties in east central Ohio including Coshocton County, visit the district home page.


Coshocton County garage

233 Rivercrest Drive, Coshocton, OH 43812

Phone: 740-622-2741

Newcastle outpost

25939 State Route 206, Warsaw, OH 43844