Web Content Viewer
Cuyahoga County

Cuyahoga County contains multiple ODOT facilities, including a district office, a district garage, and four full-service maintenance garages. For addresses of each location, see the listing below.

The district office houses employees within administration, business and human resources, and capital programs to support the state transportation system across ODOT District 12, which includes Cuyahoga, Geauga, and Lake counties in northeast Ohio. For more information about ODOT District 12, visit the district home page.

Serving the communities of Cleveland, Bay Village, Beachwood, Bedford, Bedford Heights, Berea, Brecksville, Broadview Heights, Brook Park, Brooklyn, Cleveland heights, East Cleveland, Euclid, Fairview Park, Garfield Heights, Highland Heights, Independence, Lakewood, Lyndhurst, Maple Heights, Mayfield Heights, Middleburg Heights, North Olmstead, North Royalton, Olmsted Falls, Parma, Parma Heights, Pepper Pike, Richmond Heights, Rocky River, Seven Hills, Shaker Heights, Solon, South Euclid, Strongsville, University Heights, Warrensville Heights, and Westlake in Cuyahoga County, the garages and outposts support maintenance functions in the county. ODOT maintenance crews are responsible for pothole patching, roadside mowing, snow and ice operations, litter control, and other routine maintenance operations on state, federal, and interstate highways.


District office and district garage

5500 Transportation Boulevard, Garfield Heights, OH 44125

Phone: 216-581-2100

Cleveland garage

5430 Lake Court, Cleveland, OH 44114

Phone: 216-584-2307

Euclid garage

25500 Saint Clair Avenue, Euclid, OH 44117

Phone: 216-584-2335

Riveredge garage

4900 Old Grayton Road, Cleveland, OH 44135

Phone: 216-584-2207

Warrensville garage

25609 Emery Road, Warrensville Heights, OH 44128

Phone: 216-584-2285