Web Content Viewer
Darke County

Darke County contains an ODOT full-service maintenance garage and an outpost. For addresses, see the listing below.

Serving the communities of Greenville, Ansonia, Arcanum, Bradford, Burkettsville, Castine, Gettysburg, Gordon, Hollansburg, Ithaca, New Madison, New Weston, North Star, Osgood, Palestine, Pitsburg, Rossburg, Union City, Versailles, Wayne Lakes, and Yorkshire, the garage and outpost support maintenance functions in the county. ODOT maintenance crews are responsible for pothole patching, roadside mowing, snow and ice operations, litter control, and other routine maintenance operations on state, federal, and interstate highways.

For more information about ODOT District 7, which serves nine counties in western Ohio including Darke County, visit the district home page.


Darke County garage

5230 Darke County Industrial Way, Greenville, OH 45331

Phone: 937-548-3015

Dawn outpost

10382 Greenville-Saint Marys Road, Versailles, OH 45380