Web Content Viewer
Delaware County

Delaware County contains multiple ODOT facilities, including a district office, a district garage, a full-service maintenance garage, and an outpost. For addresses of each location, see the listing below.

The district office houses employees within administration, business and human resources, and capital programs to support the state transportation system across ODOT District 6, which includes Delaware, Fayette, Franklin, Madison, Marion, Morrow, Pickaway, and Union counties in east central Ohio. For more information about ODOT District 6, visit the district home page.

Serving the communities of Delaware, Powell, Columbus, Dublin, Westerville, Ashley, Galena, Ostrander, Shawnee Hills, and Sunbury, the garage and outposts support maintenance functions in the county. ODOT maintenance crews are responsible for pothole patching, roadside mowing, snow and ice operations, litter control, and other routine maintenance operations on state, federal, and interstate highways.


District 6 office and garage

400 E. William Street, Delaware, OH 43015

Phone: 740-833-8000

Delaware County garage

1150 U.S. 42, Delaware, OH 43015

Phone: 740-363-3713

Berkshire outpost

7016 U.S. 36, Sunbury, OH 43074