Web Content Viewer
Fayette County

Fayette County contains an ODOT full-service maintenance garage and an outpost. For addresses, see the listing below.

Serving the communities of Washington Court House, Bloomingburg, Greenfield, Jeffersonville, Milledgeville, New Holland, and Octa, the garage and outpost support maintenance functions in the county. ODOT maintenance crews are responsible for pothole patching, roadside mowing, snow and ice operations, litter control, and other routine maintenance operations on state, federal, and interstate highways.

For more information about ODOT District 6, which serves eight counties in central Ohio including Fayette County, visit the district home page.


Fayette County garage

2331 U.S. 22, Washington Court House, OH 43160

Phone: 740-387-0744

Jeffersonville outpost

77 N. Main Street, Jeffersonville, OH 43128