Web Content Viewer

Franklin County

Franklin County contains the ODOT Central Office, a central garage, a radio room, the Office of Aviation, a full-service maintenance garage and four outposts. For addresses, see the listing below.

ODOT's Central Office houses multiple divisions that support the agency's 12 regional districts to accomplish internal and external operations.

Serving the communities of Columbus, Bexley, Canal Winchester, Dublin, Gahanna, Grandview Heights, Grove City, Groveport, Hilliard, New Albany, Pickerington, Reynoldsburg, Upper Arlington, Westerville, Whitehall, Worthington, Brice, Harrisburg, Lithopolis, Lockbourne, Marble Cliff, Minerva Park, Obetz, Riverlea, Urbancrest, and Valley View, the maintenance garage and outposts support maintenance functions in the county. ODOT maintenance crews are responsible for pothole patching, roadside mowing, snow and ice operations, litter control, and other routine maintenance operations on state, federal, and interstate highways.

For more information about ODOT District 6, which serves eight counties in central Ohio including Franklin County, visit the district home page.


Central Office

1980 W. Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43223

Phone: 614-466-7170

Central Garage

1620 W. Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43223

Phone: 614-387-2503

Radio room and emergency operations center

2855 W. Dublin-Granville Road, Columbus, OH 43235

Phone: 614-799-9237

Office of Aviation

2829 W. Dublin-Granville Road, Columbus, OH 43235

Phone: 614-387-2356



Franklin County garage

4730 E. Dublin-Granville Road, Westerville, OH 43081

Phone: 614-387-2520

Fifth Avenue outpost

3500 E. Fifth Avenue, Columbus, OH 43219

Grove City outpost

6000 Haughn Road, Grove City, OH 43123

Hilliard outpost

4400 Currency Drive, Columbus, OH 43228

Worthington outpost

387 E. Wilson Bridge Road, Worthington, OH 43087