Web Content Viewer
Geauga County

Geauga County contains an ODOT full-service maintenance garage and three outposts. For addresses, see the listing below.

Serving the communities of Chardon, Aquilla, Burton, Hunting Valley, Middlefield, and South Russell, the garage and outposts support maintenance functions in the county. ODOT maintenance crews are responsible for pothole patching, roadside mowing, snow and ice operations, litter control, and other routine maintenance operations on state, federal, and interstate highways.

For more information about ODOT District 12, which serves three counties in northeast Ohio including Geauga County, visit the district home page.


Geauga County garage

13595 W. Center Street, Burton, OH 44021

Phone: 216-584-2325

Montville outpost

16556 U.S. 6, Montville Township, OH 44064

Munson outpost

12453 Bass Lake Road, Munson Township, OH 44024

Parkman outpost

18186 Tavern Road, Parkman Township, OH 44080