Web Content Viewer
Harrison County

Harrison County contains an ODOT full-service maintenance garage and two outposts. For addresses, see the listing below.

Serving the communities of Cadiz, Adena, Bowerston, Deersville, Freeport, Harrisville, Hopedale, Jewett, New Athens, and Scio, the garage and outposts support maintenance functions in the county. ODOT maintenance crews are responsible for pothole patching, roadside mowing, snow and ice operations, litter control, and other routine maintenance operations on state, federal, and interstate highways.

For more information about ODOT District 11, which serves seven counties in eastern Ohio including Harrison County, visit the district home page.


Harrison County garage

43041 S. Industrial Park Road, Cadiz, OH 43907

Phone: 740-942-4201

Freeport outpost

76001 Smyrna Road, Freeport, OH 43973

Scio outpost

101 ODOT Street, Scio, OH 43988