Web Content Viewer
Licking County

Licking County contains multiple ODOT facilities, including a district office, a full-service maintenance garage, and two outposts. For addresses of each location, see the listing below.

The district office houses employees within administration, business and human resources, and capital programs to support the state transportation system across ODOT District 5, which includes Coshocton, Fairfield, Guernsey, Knox, Licking, Muskingum, and Perry counties in east central Ohio. For more information about ODOT District 5, visit the district home page.

Serving the communities of Heath, New Albany, Newark, Pataskala, Reynoldsburg, Alexandria, Buckeye Lake, Granville, Gratiot, Hanover, Hartford, Hebron, Johnstown, Kirkersville, St. Louisville, and Utica, the garage and outposts support maintenance functions in the county. ODOT maintenance crews are responsible for pothole patching, roadside mowing, snow and ice operations, litter control, and other routine maintenance operations on state, federal, and interstate highways.


District 5 office and Licking County garage

9600 Jacksontown Road, Jacksontown, OH 43030

Office Phone: 740-323-4400  •  Garage Phone: 740-323-5230

Etna outpost

10250 Refugee Road SW, Pataskala, OH 43062

Utica outpost

2142 Johnstown Road, Utica, OH 43080