Web Content Viewer
Logan County

Logan County contains an ODOT full-service maintenance garage and two outposts. For addresses, see the listing below.

Serving the communities of Bellefontaine, Belle Center, De Graff, Huntsville, Lakeview, Quincy, Ridgeway, Rushsylvania, Russells Point, Valley Hi, West Liberty, West Mansfield, and Zanesfield, the garage and outposts support maintenance functions in the county. ODOT maintenance crews are responsible for pothole patching, roadside mowing, snow and ice operations, litter control, and other routine maintenance operations on state, federal, and interstate highways.

For more information about ODOT District 7, which serves nine counties in western Ohio including Logan County, visit the district home page.


Logan County garage

149 Northview Drive, Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Phone: 937-592-6911

Lakeview outpost

9254 State Route 235, Lakeview, OH 43331

East Liberty outpost

4315 State Route 292, Zanesfield, OH 43360