Web Content Viewer
Lucas County

Lucas County contains an ODOT full-service maintenance garage and an outpost. For addresses, see the listing below.

Serving the communities of Toledo, Sylvania, Holland, Maumee, Oregon, Berkey, Swanton, Waterville, and Whitehouse, the garage and outpost support maintenance functions in the county. ODOT maintenance crews are responsible for pothole patching, roadside mowing, snow and ice operations, litter control, and other routine maintenance operations on state, federal, and interstate highways.

For more information about ODOT District 2, which serves eight counties northwest Ohio including Lucas County, visit the district home page.


Lucas County garage

4080 Technology Drive, Maumee, OH 43537

Phone: 419-867-0314

Northwood Outpost

200 Lemoyne Road, Northwood, OH 43619

Phone: 419-693-8870