Web Content Viewer
Medina County

Medina County contains an ODOT full-service maintenance garage and an outpost. For addresses, see the listing below.

Serving the communities of Brunswick, Medina, Rittman, Wadsworth, Chippewa Lake, Creston, Gloria Glens Park, Lodi, Seville, Spencer, and Westfield Center, the garage and outpost support maintenance functions in the county. ODOT maintenance crews are responsible for pothole patching, roadside mowing, snow and ice operations, litter control, and other routine maintenance operations on state, federal, and interstate highways.

For more information about ODOT District 3, which serves eight counties in north central Ohio including Medina County, visit the district home page.


Medina County garage

4993 Atlantic Drive, Seville, OH 44273

Phone: 330-723-0091

Burbank outpost

10224 Avon Lake Road, Burbank, OH 44214