Web Content Viewer
Miami County

Miami County contains an ODOT full-service maintenance garage and an outpost. For addresses, see the listing below.

Serving the communities of Troy, Huber Heights, Piqua, Tipp City, Union, Bradford, Casstown, Covington, Fletcher, Laura, Ludlow Falls, Pleasant Hill, Potsdam, and West Milton, the garage and outpost support maintenance functions in the county. ODOT maintenance crews are responsible for pothole patching, roadside mowing, snow and ice operations, litter control, and other routine maintenance operations on state, federal, and interstate highways.

For more information about ODOT District 7, which serves nine counties in western Ohio including Miami County, visit the district home page.


Miami County garage

2423 State Route 55, Troy, OH 45373

Phone: 937-339-1921

Piqua outpost

9015 Looney Road, Piqua, OH 45356