Web Content Viewer
Montgomery County

Montgomery County contains an ODOT full-service maintenance garage and three outposts. For addresses, see the listing below.

Serving the communities of Dayton, Brookville, Centerville, Clayton, Englewood, Germantown, Huber Heights, Kettering, Miamisburg, Moraine, Oakwood, Riverside, Springboro, Trotwood, Union, Vandalia, West Carrollton, Carlisle, Farmersville, New Lebanon, Phillipsburg, and Verona, the garage and outposts support maintenance functions in the county. ODOT maintenance crews are responsible for pothole patching, roadside mowing, snow and ice operations, litter control, and other routine maintenance operations on state, federal, and interstate highways.

For more information about ODOT District 7, which serves nine counties in western Ohio including Montgomery County, visit the district home page.


Montgomery County garage

300 Smith Drive, Clayton, OH 45315

Phone: 937-832-1824

Shull Road outpost

7130 Shull Road, Huber Heights, OH 45424

Lyons Road outpost

3100 Lyons Road, Miamisburg, OH 45342

Moraine outpost

3500 Dryden Road, Moraine, OH 45439