Web Content Viewer
Portage County

Portage County contains an ODOT full-service maintenance garage and three outposts. For addresses, see the listing below.

Serving the communities of Aurora, Kent, Ravenna, Streetsboro, Tallmadge, Garrettsville, Hiram, Mantua, Mogadore, Sugar Bush Knolls, and Windham, the garage and outposts support maintenance functions in the county. ODOT maintenance crews are responsible for pothole patching, roadside mowing, snow and ice operations, litter control, and other routine maintenance operations on state, federal, and interstate highways.

For more information about ODOT District 4, which serves six counties in northeast Ohio including Portage County, visit the district home page.


Portage County garage

3946 Rootstown Industrial Parkway, Ravenna, OH 44266

Phone: 330-298-9010

Rootstown garage

5071 Commerce One Drive, Ravenna, OH 44266

Drakesburg outpost

9068 State Route 88, Windham, OH 44288

Yale outpost

2638 State Route 14, Deerfield, OH 44411