Web Content Viewer
Trumbull County

Trumbull County contains an ODOT full-service maintenance garage and four outposts. For addresses, see the listing below.

Serving the communities of Cortland, Girard, Hubbard, Niles, Warren, Youngstown, Lordstown, McDonald, Newton Falls, Orangeville, West Farmington, and Yankee Lake, the garage and outposts support maintenance functions in the county. ODOT maintenance crews are responsible for pothole patching, roadside mowing, snow and ice operations, litter control, and other routine maintenance operations on state, federal, and interstate highways.

For more information about ODOT District 4, which serves six counties in northeast Ohio including Trumbull County, visit the district home page.


Trumbull County garage

310 Second Street, Cortland, OH 44410

Phone: 330-637-1921

Brookfield outpost

1590 Brookfield Road SE, Hubbard, OH 44425

Farmington outpost

6265 State Route 534, West Farmington, OH 44491

Gustavus outpost

2979 Kinsman Road, North Bloomfield, OH 44450

Warren yard

6788 West Market Street, Leavittsburg, OH 44430