Web Content Viewer
Tuscarawas County

Tuscarawas County contains multiple ODOT facilities, including a district office, a district garage, a full-service maintenance garage, and three outposts. For addresses of each location, see the listing below.

The district office houses employees within administration, business and human resources, and capital programs to support the state transportation system across ODOT District 11, which includes Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, and Tuscarawas counties in eastern Ohio. For more information about ODOT District 11, visit the district home page.

Serving the communities of New Philadelphia, Dover, Uhrichsville, Baltic, Barnhill, Bolivar, Dennison, Gnadenhutten, Midvale, Mineral City, Newcomerstown, Parral, Port Washington, Roswell, Stone Creek, Strasburg, Sugarcreek, Tuscarawas, and Zoar in Tuscarawas County, the garages and outposts support maintenance functions in the county. ODOT maintenance crews are responsible for pothole patching, roadside mowing, snow and ice operations, litter control, and other routine maintenance operations on state, federal, and interstate highways.


District office and district garage

2201 Reiser Avenue, New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Phone: 330-339-6633

Tuscarawas County garage

384 Stonecreek Road, New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Phone: 330-339-5050

Dennison outpost

509 Stillwater Avenue, Dennison, OH 44621

Newcomerstown outpost

600 N. College Street, Newcomerstown, OH 43832

Zoar outpost

1763 Dover-Zoar Road NE, Bolivar, OH 44612