Web Content Viewer
Wayne County

Wayne County contains an ODOT full-service maintenance garage. For its address, see the listing below.

Serving the communities of Orrville, Rittman, Wooster, Norton, Apple Creek, Burbank, Congress, Creston, Dalton, Doylestown, Fredericksburg, Marshallville, Mount Eaton, Shreve, Smithville, and West Salem, the garage and outpost support maintenance functions in the county. ODOT maintenance crews are responsible for pothole patching, roadside mowing, snow and ice operations, litter control, and other routine maintenance operations on state, federal, and interstate highways.

For more information about ODOT District 3, which serves eight counties in north central Ohio including Wayne County, visit the district home page.


Wayne County garage

1661 Geyers Chapel Road, Wooster, OH 44691

Phone: 330-262-2821