Web Content Viewer
Wood County

Wood County contains multiple ODOT facilities, including a district office, a district garage, a full-service maintenance garage, and two outposts. For addresses of each location, see the listing below.

The district office houses employees within administration, business and human resources, and capital programs to support the state transportation system across ODOT District 2, which includes Fulton, Henry, Lucas, Ottawa, Sandusky, Seneca, Williams and Wood counties in northwest Ohio. For more information about ODOT District 2, visit the district home page.

Serving the communities of Bowling Green, Perrysburg, Fostoria, Northwood, North Baltimore, Haskins, Pemberville, Grand Rapids, and Rossford in Wood County, the garages and outposts support maintenance functions in the county. ODOT maintenance crews are responsible for pothole patching, roadside mowing, snow and ice operations, litter control, and other routine maintenance operations on state, federal, and interstate highways.


District 2 Office and District 2 Garage

317 E. Poe Road, Bowling Green, OH 43402

Phone: 419-353-8131

Wood County Garage

13982 Mitchell Road, Bowling Green, OH 43402

Phone: 419-353-0866

Northwood Outpost

200 Lemoyne Road, Northwood, OH 43619

Phone: 419-693-8870

North Baltimore Outpost

1218 S. Dixie Highway, North Baltimore, OH 45872