Web Content Viewer
2020 Construction Guides

Want to see the construction projects on their way to a highway near you this year? Click on your area on the map or use the links below to see full listings of projects scheduled for the 2020 construction season.

For work currently impacting highways in your region, visit our listing of traffic advisories. To learn more on individual projects, see our project library, where select projects have their own pages with additional information.

State transportation projects are funded with gasoline user fee revenue. Outlined plans for all construction projects slated to be sold after July 1, 2020, should be considered tentative due to decreases in travel and gasoline revenue throughout the state this spring. Updated information will be made available once plans for construction are reevaluated and final decisions are made.

District 1 - Lima

Allen, Defiance, Hancock, Hardin, Paulding, Putnam, Van Wert, and Wyandot counties

District 2 - Bowling Green

Fulton, Henry, Lucas, Ottawa, Sandusky, Seneca, Williams, and Wood counties

District 3 - Ashland

Ashland, Crawford, Erie, Huron, Lorain, Medina, Richland, and Wayne counties

District 4 - Akron

Ashtabula, Mahoning, Portage, Stark, Summit, and Trumbull counties

District 5 - Jacksontown

Coshocton, Fairfield, Guernsey, Knox, Licking, Muskingum, and Perry counties

District 6 - Delaware

Delaware, Fayette, Franklin, Madison, Marion, Morrow, Pickaway and Union counties

District 7 - Sidney

Auglaize, Champaign, Clark, Darke, Logan, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, and Shelby counties

District 8 - Lebanon

Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Greene, Hamilton, Preble, and Warren counties

District 9 - Chillicothe

Adams, Brown, Highland, Jackson, Lawrence, Pike, Ross, and Scioto counties

District 10 - Marietta

Athens, Gallia, Hocking, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Noble, Vinton, and Washington counties

District 11 - New Philadelphia

Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, and Tuscarawas counties

District 12 - Cleveland

Cuyahoga, Geauga, and Lake counties