Web Content Viewer

ODOT on Social Media

ODOT on Social Media

The Ohio Department of Transportation uses the following social media platforms to share information about both statewide and local topics. Connect with us on your favorite social media platforms!

Statewide accounts

Follow ODOT's statewide social media accounts for safety messages, news and stories about ODOT's work, and road conditions.


Local accounts

Each of ODOT's 12 regional districts maintain their own social media accounts to post localized information, including local road conditions, local construction information, and job postings.

District 1 - Northwest Ohio


District 2 - Toledo

District 3 - North Central Ohio   
District 4 - Akron   
District 5 - East Central Ohio   
District 6 - Columbus   
District 7 - Dayton   
District 8 - Cincinnati   
District 9 - Southern Ohio   
District 10 - Southeast Ohio   
District 11 - Eastern Ohio   
District 12 - Cleveland