Web Content Viewer
The Board
Information on current Board members and minutes.
ORIL Participants Graphic

The program is administered by a 15-person board composed of County Engineers, City Engineers, a Township Representative, Academics and ODOT Technical Experts. The board is supported by non-voting members from the Ohio LTAP Center, ODOT's Research Program and the FHWA Ohio Division Office.

Contact ORIL

Go to Meeting Minutes