Web Content Viewer
Actions
Waterway Permits Contacts
Name Phone Email Job Title
Matt Perlik 614-466-1937 Matt.Perlik@dot.ohio.gov Assistant Environmental Administrator
Adrienne Earley 614-466-2159 Adrienne.Earley@dot.ohio.gov Waterway Permits Program Manager
Katie Dunlap 614-466-6983 Kathleen.Dunlap@dot.ohio.gov Environmental Specialist
Craig Kerscher 614-752-2175 Craig.Kerscher@dot.ohio.gov Environmental Specialist
Amanda Foley 614-644-0513 Amanda.Foley@dot.ohio.gov Environmental Specialist
Tara Tarlton 614-644-7087 Tara.Tarlton@dot.ohio.gov Environmental Specialist