Web Content Viewer

Right-of-Way & Utility Permit Contacts

 District 1    Allen, Defiance, Hancock, Hardin, Paulding, Putnam, Van Wert and Wyandot counties
Duane Hackworth 419-999-6843

 District 2   Fulton, Henry, Lucas, Ottawa, Sandusky, Seneca, Williams and Wood counties
Michele Pennell  419-373-4301

 District 3   Ashland, Crawford, Erie, Huron, Lorain, Medina, Richland and Wayne counties
Utility Permits: John Schafrath 419-207-7115 | Residential Permits: Louis Tumblin  419-207-7050 | Commercial Permits: Jared Feller 419-207-7058    

 District 4   Ashtabula, Mahoning, Portage, Stark, Summit and Trumbull counties
Mark Thomas 330-786-4840

 District 5   Coshocton, Fairfield, Guernsey, Knox, Licking, Muskingum and Perry counties
Randy Hite   740-323-5129 | Brian Bosch  740-323-5182 

 District 6   Delaware, Fayette, Franklin, Madison, Marion, Morrow, Pickaway and Union counties
Charles Duerson  740-833-8244 |  Steward Squires  740-833-8261 

 District 7   Auglaize, Champaign, Clark, Darke, Logan, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery and Shelby counties
Chuck Craun  937-497-6947 |  Doug Clark 937-497-6904 

 District 8   Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Greene, Hamilton, Preble and Warren counties
Dustin Williams 513-933-6576 |  Suzanne Enders  513-933-6186 |  Christopher Bass  513-933-6577

 District 9   Adams, Brown, Highland, Jackson, Lawrence, Pike, Ross and Scioto counties
Brandon Garrison  740-774-8875

 District 10   Athens, Gallia, Hocking, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Noble, Vinton and Washington counties
Bobbi Rexroad  740-568-3983

 District 11   Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson and Tuscarawas counties
Eric Golder  330-308-3936 |  Candy Mason  330-339-6633

 District 12   Cuyahoga, Geauga and Lake counties
Melvin Safford  216-584-2137